Our Suppliers

Ideas & Inspirations

suppliers-home

Anyone considering renovating, remodelling or just updating their living space, corporate image, work space or real estate investments needs to be aware of their options.

 

Renaissance Design & Décor helps clients to make informed decisions about furnishings and décor, which involves bringing complimentary elements together to create a harmonious space.

 

The first step, of course, is an understanding of the choices that are available. With that in mind, here is a list of some of the suppliers we work with.

 

Take a look through the sites below for ideas – it’s not about creating a shopping list so much as identifying key items that reflect your personal tastes. We also recommend cataloguing any inspirational ideas. Often people come to see us with pages torn from magazines, or links to websites such as pinterest or houzz boards, which is a great a springboard for informed discussion.

 

We also deal with several quality furniture showrooms for additional items.  As the tradespeople, we purchase many of the supplies directly from the manufacturers and showrooms only exclusive to designers and retailers.

We have our own in-house, highly experienced team

Our customers deal with just the one company, saving time and money.

made-to-order-furniture

Made to Order Furniture

Stylus: www.stylussofas.com

Vangogh Designs: www.vangoghdesigns.com

Kravet Fabrics and Furnishings: www.kravetcanada.com

outdoor-designer-furniture

Outdoor Designer Furniture

Ratana Home and Floral: www.ratana.com

diningroom-tables-chairs-coffee-tables

Diningroom Tables, Chairs, Coffee Tables, Entertainment Units

Style in Form:  www.styleinform.com

custom-window-coverings

Custom Window Coverings

Hunter Douglas Window Coverings: www.hunterdouglas.com

Elite Window Fashions: www.elitewf.com

hardwood-and-carpet

Hardwood & Carpet

Shaw carpet:  www.shawfloors.com

Exclusive Floors:  www.exclusivefloors.com

tile-and-countertop

Tile and Countertop

Ames Tile & Stone:  www.amestile.com

GLStone & Tile:  www.glstonecanada.com

Cambria Quartze Countertops:  www.cambiacanada.com

textiles

Textiles

Kravet Fabrics: www.kravetcanada.com

Tritex Fabrics: www.tritexfabrics.com

Robert Allen: www.robertallendesign.com

designer-area-rugs

Designer Area Rugs

Surya Area Rugs:  www.surya.com

Hellenic Canada: www.helleniccanada.com

Tamarian: www.tamarian.com

acessories-and-artwork

Accessories & Artwork

Indaba Trading Co.:  www.indabatrading.com

Torre & Tagus:  www.torretagus.com

Artworks Gallery:  www.artworksbc.com

hardware-appliances-fixtures

Hardware, Appliances and Light and Bath Fixtures

Norburn Lighting and Bath Centre: www.norburnlighting.com

Cantu Bathrooms and Hardware: www.cantubathrooms.com

Richelieu Hardware Canada Ltd: www.richelieu.com

Miele: www.miele.ca

The most innovative designers consciously reject the standard option box and cultivate an appetite for thinking wrong.